Raycom Media is a group of innovators and thought leaders in our industry. Business leaders in our local economies and servant leaders in our communities. Our leadership team featured here provides the support and vision that empowers each member of our company to grow, thrive and deliver positive impact to those around us.
Pat LaPlatney
President and CEO
Susana Schuler
Executive Vice President, Content and Operations
Joe Fiveash
Executive Vice President, Digital Media and Strategy
Greg McCastle
Chief Revenue Officer
Billy McDowell
Vice President, Media Analytics
David Burke
Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
Ken Reiner
Vice President, Programming
Ellenann Yelverton
Vice President, General Counsel
Dianne Wilson
Vice President, Human Resources
Brad Streit
Senior Vice President, Television
Wayne Freedman
Vice President, Sales
Don Richards
Senior Vice President, Television
Sandy Breland
Senior Vice President, Television